Entertainment Earth Doorbuster 11/29/2019: Star Wars Black Series Luke Skywalker Electronic X-Wing Pilot Helmet for $50.00

This article contains affiliate links through which DrunkWooky.com may earn a commission. Learn more from our disclosure statement here.

Entertainment Earth’s Black Friday Doorbuster today is the Black Series Luke Skywalker X-Wing Pilot Helmet for 50% off! That’s about $50.00!

The sale goes live over at Entertainment Earth at 11 am Pacific Time. That’s:

  • 9 AM Hawaii time
  • 12 noon Mountain time
  • 1 PM Central time
  • 2 PM Eastern time

For those who don’t want to get digitally elbowed by the rush , Amazon has the same product for $64.00 with free shipping if you apply the coupon offered in the cart!

Happy hunting!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply